Skip links

About Us

We make Medicare easy…and we’re right around the corner!

We are so much more than an insurance agency

We are licensed insurance professionals specializing in helping you understand Medicare. But we are more than just an insurance agency – we are your neighbors working, contributing and serving in your community. We have over 30 years of experience preparing seniors for Medicare and ensuring they have appropriate coverage year after year. Serving the state of Ohio with offices right around the corner located in Medina, Summit, Geauga and Cuyahoga Counties.

What We Will Do:

  • We will be there for you when you need us.
  • We will return you phone calls.
  • We will answer your questions.
  • We will work with you to help find the plans that best suit your needs.
  • We will make Medicare easy.

What We Won’t Do:

  • We won’t offer vague answers..
  • We won’t require you to fill out a forms. Just call, we’ll answer your questions.
  • We won’t flood your email or voice mail with unwanted sales calls.
  • We won’t sign you up and forget about you.

Meet Our Team

Tami Glover

Managing Partner
Senior Specialist

(330) 247-4111 EXT 1
tami@maohio.com
tamiglovermedina.com
LinkedIn
319 S. Court St.
Medina, OH 44256

Ray Gniazdowski

Managing Partner
Senior Specialist, RHU

(330) 552-4111 EXT 2
ray@maohio.com
raygniazdowski.com
LinkedIn
198 Portage Trail Extension W #100b
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Paula Amicarelli


Senior Specialist

(440) 653-8067 EXT 3
paula@maohio.com
paulamicarelli.com
LinkedIn
8228 Mayfield Rd Ste. 3B-1
Chesterland, OH 44026

Angela Herrilko


Senior Specialist

(440) 565-0577 EXT 5
angela@maohio.com
LinkedIn
7550 Pearl Rd. STE E
Middleburg Hts, OH. 44130

Ron Budzowski

Senior Specialist

(440) 565-0577 EXT 6
ron@maohio.com
319 S. Court St.
Medina, OH 44256

Tara Bednarski

Client Services

(330) 247-4111 EXT 0
info@maohio.com
319 S. Court St.
Medina, OH 44256

Zac Longstreet

Marketing and Advertising

(330) 247-4111 EXT 7
zac@maohio.com
319 S. Court St.
Medina, OH 44256

This could be you!

Could this be you?
Medicare Made Easy. And We Never Charge You A Fee. Ever.
Speak With A Senior Specialist